Posted in The Live Now List

The Live Now List

I am deviating from my usual Jewish-themed posts and writing about a project I am doing in my life called, “The Live Now List”. I have always been fascinated with a Bucket List. Deriving from “kicking the bucket”, tons of people have written down lists of things they want to do before they die. But why wait until we are old, frail, and in retirement before we start embracing life and really living? Why don’t we start today?

So I wrote down 100 things I want to experience ASAP and I am calling it my “Live Now” list. I will be writing posts over each point as I complete it, (pictures included I’m sure), and sharing with you all of the joy and exhilaration they bring. I challenge you to write down 100 things that you want to experience in life right now. Don’t wait until it is too late to enjoy life. As a parent, my hope is that my child will be inspired to live her own life to the fullest and to savor every moment. Time is too precious to waste.

So come along with me and I hope you get inspired by my list to make your own “Live Now List”. Have a wonderful Tuesday Everyone!

sayings-about-life-2

Leave a Reply

